Nazi Mega Weapons

The extensive system of fortifications the Nazis built on the western coast of Europe is examined.

Episodes

Atlantic Wall
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Uboat Pens
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
V2
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Fortress Berlin
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 6, 2014 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Super Tanks
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Jet Fighter Me262
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor