New Scandinavian Cooking

UPCOMING

Friday, October 24 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: A Modest But Generous Spud

Tuesday, October 28 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: A Modest But Generous Spud

Friday, October 31 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Western Norway: A World Of Apples

Tuesday, November 4 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Western Norway: A World Of Apples

Friday, November 7 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway: Ice Cold Bounty

Tuesday, November 11 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway: Ice Cold Bounty

Friday, November 14 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: Smoke And Water

Tuesday, November 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: Smoke And Water

Friday, November 21 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, November 25 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, November 28 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Fish On A Platter

Tuesday, December 2 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Fish On A Platter

Friday, December 5 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Land Of Fish And Apples

Tuesday, December 9 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Land Of Fish And Apples

Friday, December 12 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Taste Of Trees

Tuesday, December 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Taste Of Trees

Friday, December 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
An Edible Park

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, October 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Mountain Region Of Sothern Norway On Top Of

Friday, October 17 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Mountain Region Of Sothern Norway On Top Of

Tuesday, October 14 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
South West Of Norway/"Fat Ducks And Sweet Apples

Friday, October 10 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
South West Of Norway/"Fat Ducks And Sweet Apples

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor