New Scandinavian Cooking

UPCOMING

Tuesday, October 28 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: A Modest But Generous Spud (208)

Friday, October 31 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Western Norway: A World Of Apples (209)

Tuesday, November 4 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Western Norway: A World Of Apples (209)

Friday, November 7 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway: Ice Cold Bounty (210)

Tuesday, November 11 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway: Ice Cold Bounty (210)

Friday, November 14 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: Smoke And Water (211)

Tuesday, November 18 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: Smoke And Water (211)

Friday, November 21 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
New Scandinavian Cooking, #501

Tuesday, November 25 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
New Scandinavian Cooking, #501

Friday, November 28 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Fish On A Platter (502)

Tuesday, December 2 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Fish On A Platter (502)

Friday, December 5 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Land Of Fish And Apples (503)

Tuesday, December 9 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Land Of Fish And Apples (503)

Friday, December 12 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Taste Of Trees (504)

Tuesday, December 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Taste Of Trees (504)

Friday, December 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
An Edible Park (505)

Tuesday, December 23 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | OPB PLUS
An Edible Park (505)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, October 24 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: A Modest But Generous Spud (208)

Tuesday, October 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Mountain Region Of Sothern Norway On Top Of (207)

Friday, October 17 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Mountain Region Of Sothern Norway On Top Of (207)

Tuesday, October 14 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
South West Of Norway/"Fat Ducks And Sweet Apples (206)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor