New Scandinavian Cooking

UPCOMING

Friday, September 19 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway/Italy: Dry But Tasty

Tuesday, September 23 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway/Italy: Dry But Tasty

Friday, September 26 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
West Coast Of Norway: All Is Well - If There Is He

Tuesday, September 30 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
West Coast Of Norway: All Is Well - If There Is He

Friday, October 3 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Coast Of Mid Norway: Shellfish Eldorado

Tuesday, October 7 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Coast Of Mid Norway: Shellfish Eldorado

Friday, October 10 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
South West Of Norway/"Fat Ducks And Sweet Apples

Tuesday, October 14 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
South West Of Norway/"Fat Ducks And Sweet Apples

Friday, October 17 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Mountain Region Of Sothern Norway On Top Of

Tuesday, October 21 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Mountain Region Of Sothern Norway On Top Of

Friday, October 24 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: A Modest But Generous Spud

Tuesday, October 28 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: A Modest But Generous Spud

Friday, October 31 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Western Norway: A World Of Apples

Tuesday, November 4 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Western Norway: A World Of Apples

Friday, November 7 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway: Ice Cold Bounty

Tuesday, November 11 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Northern Norway: Ice Cold Bounty

Friday, November 14 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Southern Norway: Smoke And Water

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, September 5 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The South Of Norway: Shellfish For Summer

Tuesday, September 9 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The South Of Norway: Shellfish For Summer

Friday, September 12 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Mid-Norway: Old-Fashioned Sweet Tooth

Tuesday, September 16 | 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Mid-Norway: Old-Fashioned Sweet Tooth

Friday, September 5 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Tina's French Pantry

ALL EPISODES

An Edible Park (505)
Back To The Roots (404)
Bergen Food Renaissance (509)
Captain Haddock (307)
Close To Home (403)
Common, Yet Tasty (101)
Drama On A Plate (512)
Farmer's Food (511)
Fire In The Belly (306)
Fish On A Platter (502)
Fisherman's Harbor (507)
Food For A Viking (107)
Hiker's Food (508)
Land Of Fish And Apples (503)
Mackerel - The Shiny Bounty Of Summer (105)
Many Flavors Of Lamb (106)
Mid-Norway: Old-Fashioned Sweet Tooth (202)
Mighty Volcanic Oven (405)
Milk And Chocolate Of The North (409)
Mountain Lamb (407)
Mountain Riches (510)
New Scandinavian Cooking, #501
Northern Norway/Italy: Dry But Tasty (203)
Northern Norway: Ice Cold Bounty (210)
Packed To Go (401)
Popular Sausage (302)
Pyramids Of The North (111)
Rain And Rainbows (308)
Rye Bread For A Queen (104)
Slow River Dining (102)
South West Of Norway/"Fat Ducks And Sweet Apples (206)
Southern Norway: A Modest But Generous Spud (208)
Southern Norway: Smoke And Water (211)
Summer On A Plate (506)
The Coast Of Mid Norway: Shellfish Eldorado (205)
The Grain Belt Of The Country (406)
The Holy Fish (109)
The Mother Of Invention (103)
The Mountain Region Of Sothern Norway On Top Of (207)
The Northern Way (410)
The Smokehouse (408)
The South Of Norway: Shellfish For Summer (201)
The Sweetest Cheese (402)
The Taste Of Trees (504)
Tina's French Pantry (513)
West Coast Of Norway: All Is Well - If There Is He (204)
Western Norway: A World Of Apples (209)
Winning Game (110)
Yesterday's Food For The Future (108)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor