New Tricks

UPCOMING

Saturday, September 27 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Rock Part 1 Of 2

Monday, September 29 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Rock Part 1 Of 2

Thursday, October 2 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Rock Part 1 Of 2

Saturday, October 4 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Rock Part 2 Of 2

Monday, October 6 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Rock Part 2 Of 2

Thursday, October 9 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Rock Part 2 Of 2

Saturday, October 11 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Sins Of The Father

Monday, October 13 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Sins Of The Father

Thursday, October 16 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Sins Of The Father

Saturday, October 18 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The Little Brother

Monday, October 20 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The Little Brother

Thursday, October 23 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
The Little Brother

Saturday, October 25 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Cry Me A River

Monday, October 27 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Cry Me A River

Thursday, October 30 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Cry Me A River

Saturday, November 1 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Into The Woods

Monday, November 3 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Into The Woods

Thursday, November 6 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Into The Woods

Saturday, November 8 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Things Can Only Get Better

Monday, November 10 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Things Can Only Get Better

Thursday, November 13 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Things Can Only Get Better

Saturday, November 15 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
The One That Got Away

Monday, November 17 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
The One That Got Away

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

THERE ARE NO RECENT BROADCASTS

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor