New Tricks

Love Means Nothing In Tennis

Info

TVRE

CC

HDTV

stereo

The team investigates the death of a 16-year-old tennis champion who fell from a penthouse balcony.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, May 18 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, May 20 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 21 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 22 from 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, August 10 from 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 17 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Saturday, February 15 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, February 22 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor