Nightly Business Report

Category

News

"Nightly Business Report produced by CNBC" (NBR) is an award-winning and highly-respected nightly business news program that airs on public television. Television's longest-running evening business news broadcast, "NBR" features in-depth coverage and analysis of the biggest financial news stories of the day and access to some of the world's top business leaders and policy makers.

UPCOMING

Tuesday, September 16 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 16 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, September 16 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, September 17 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, September 17 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, September 18 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, September 18 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, September 18 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 19 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, September 19 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, September 20 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, September 22 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, September 22 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 23 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 23 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, September 23 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, September 24 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, September 24 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, September 25 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, September 25 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 26 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 26 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, September 26 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, September 27 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, September 29 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, September 29 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 30 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 30 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, September 30 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 1 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 1 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, October 1 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 2 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 2 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 2 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 3 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 3 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, October 3 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, October 4 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 6 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, October 6 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 7 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 7 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, October 7 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 8 | 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 8 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, October 8 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 9 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 9 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 9 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 10 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 10 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, October 10 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, October 11 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 13 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, October 13 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 14 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 14 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, October 14 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 15 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 15 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, October 15 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 16 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 16 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 16 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 17 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 17 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, October 17 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, October 18 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 20 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, October 20 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 21 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 21 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, October 21 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 22 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 22 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, October 22 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 23 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 23 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 23 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 24 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 24 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, October 24 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, October 25 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, October 27 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, October 27 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 28 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, October 28 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, October 28 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 29 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, October 29 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, October 29 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 30 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, October 30 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, October 30 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 31 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 31 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, October 31 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, November 1 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, November 3 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, November 3 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 4 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 4 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, November 4 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, November 5 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, November 5 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, November 5 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, November 6 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, November 6 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, November 6 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 7 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 7 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, November 7 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, November 8 | 5:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, November 10 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, November 10 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 11 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, November 11 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, November 11 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, November 12 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, November 12 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, November 13 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, November 13 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, November 13 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 14 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, November 14 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, November 14 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Monday, September 15 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, September 15 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 2 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 2 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, September 2 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, September 3 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, September 3 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, September 3 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, September 4 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, September 4 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, September 4 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 5 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 5 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, September 5 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, September 6 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Monday, September 8 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Monday, September 8 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 9 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Tuesday, September 9 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Tuesday, September 9 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, September 10 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Wednesday, September 10 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Wednesday, September 10 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, September 11 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Thursday, September 11 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Thursday, September 11 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 12 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, September 12 | 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
None

Friday, September 12 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | OPB TV
None

Saturday, September 13 | 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

ALL EPISODES

None

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor