Nova

UPCOMING

Friday, October 3 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Building Pharaoh's Chariot

Sunday, October 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Building Pharaoh's Chariot

Sunday, October 5 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Ghosts Of Machu Picchu

Tuesday, October 7 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ghosts Of Machu Picchu

Wednesday, October 8 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Malaysian Airlines Crash

Wednesday, October 8 | 10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Surviving Ebloa

Friday, October 10 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Malaysian Airlines Crash

Friday, October 10 | 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Surviving Ebloa

Sunday, October 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Malaysian Airlines Crash

Sunday, October 12 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Vaccines - Calling The Shots

Tuesday, October 14 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Vaccines - Calling The Shots

Sunday, October 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Why Ships Sink

Sunday, October 19 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Ground Zero Supertower

Tuesday, October 21 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ground Zero Supertower

Wednesday, October 22 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ben Franklin's Balloons

Friday, October 24 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Ben Franklin's Balloons

Sunday, October 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ben Franklin's Balloons

Sunday, October 26 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Defeating The Hackers

Tuesday, October 28 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Defeating The Hackers

Wednesday, October 29 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
First Air War

Friday, October 31 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
First Air War

Sunday, November 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
First Air War

Sunday, November 2 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Building Pharaoh's Chariot

Tuesday, November 4 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Building Pharaoh's Chariot

Wednesday, November 5 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bigger Than T.Rex

Friday, November 7 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Bigger Than T.Rex

Sunday, November 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bigger Than T.Rex

Sunday, November 9 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Malaysian Airlines Crash

Tuesday, November 11 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Malaysian Airlines Crash

Wednesday, November 12 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Emperor's Ghost Army

Friday, November 14 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Emperor's Ghost Army

Sunday, November 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Emperor's Ghost Army

Sunday, November 16 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Why Ships Sink

Tuesday, November 18 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Why Ships Sink

Wednesday, November 19 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Killer Landslides

Friday, November 21 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Killer Landslides

Sunday, November 23 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Killer Landslides

Sunday, November 23 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Ben Franklin's Balloons

Tuesday, November 25 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ben Franklin's Balloons

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Wednesday, October 1 | 9:00 p.m. - 9:45 p.m. | OPB TV
Building Pharaoh's Chariot

Tuesday, September 30 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Why Sharks Attack

Sunday, September 28 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Why Sharks Attack

Sunday, September 28 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Defeating The Hackers

Friday, September 26 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Defeating The Hackers

Wednesday, September 24 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Defeating The Hackers

Tuesday, September 23 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Finding Life Beyond Earth - Moons And Beyond

Sunday, September 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Vaccines - Calling The Shots

Friday, September 19 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Vaccines - Calling The Shots

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor