NOVA

UPCOMING

Sunday, October 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ben Franklin's Balloons (4117)

Sunday, October 26 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Defeating The Hackers (4115)

Tuesday, October 28 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Defeating The Hackers (4115)

Wednesday, October 29 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
First Air War (4118)

Friday, October 31 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
First Air War (4118)

Sunday, November 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
First Air War (4118)

Sunday, November 2 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Building Pharaoh's Chariot (4005)

Tuesday, November 4 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Building Pharaoh's Chariot (4005)

Wednesday, November 5 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bigger Than T.Rex (4119)

Friday, November 7 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Bigger Than T.Rex (4119)

Sunday, November 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Bigger Than T.Rex (4119)

Sunday, November 9 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Malaysian Airlines Crash (4116)

Tuesday, November 11 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Malaysian Airlines Crash (4116)

Wednesday, November 12 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Emperor's Ghost Army (4120)

Friday, November 14 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Emperor's Ghost Army (4120)

Sunday, November 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Emperor's Ghost Army (4120)

Sunday, November 16 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Why Ships Sink (3911)

Tuesday, November 18 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Why Ships Sink (3911)

Wednesday, November 19 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Killer Landslides (4121)

Friday, November 21 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Killer Landslides (4121)

Sunday, November 23 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Killer Landslides (4121)

Sunday, November 23 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Ben Franklin's Balloons (4117)

Tuesday, November 25 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ben Franklin's Balloons (4117)

Sunday, November 30 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Mind Over Money (3707)

Sunday, November 30 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
First Air War (4118)

Tuesday, December 2 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
First Air War (4118)

Sunday, December 7 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Bigger Than T.Rex (4119)

Monday, December 8 | 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
First Man On The Moon (4122)

Tuesday, December 9 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Bigger Than T.Rex (4119)

Sunday, December 14 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Emperor's Ghost Army (4120)

Tuesday, December 16 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Emperor's Ghost Army (4120)

Sunday, December 21 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Killer Landslides (4121)

Tuesday, December 23 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Killer Landslides (4121)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, October 24 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Ben Franklin's Balloons (4117)

Wednesday, October 22 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Ben Franklin's Balloons (4117)

Tuesday, October 21 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Ground Zero Supertower (4016)

Sunday, October 19 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Ground Zero Supertower (4016)

Sunday, October 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Why Ships Sink (3911)

Tuesday, October 14 | 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Vaccines - Calling The Shots (4114)

Sunday, October 12 | 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Vaccines - Calling The Shots (4114)

Sunday, October 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | OPB TV
Malaysian Airlines Crash (4116)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor