Nova

Cold Case JFK

Category

Documentary

Topics

Politics

Info

TVPG

stereo

Cold Case JFK. State-of-the art forensic tools are applied to investigate the assassination of John F. Kennedy.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, November 13 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 15 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 17 from 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 22 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, March 26 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 28 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 4 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor