Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Soundcheck/Double Trouble


Olive and Otto must figure out how and why things are disappearing around town.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 13 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 22 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 15 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 12 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 13 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts