Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Skip Day/The Great Grinaldi


When Olive catches a case of The Skips and goes missing, Otto must solve his first case by himself.

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, January 26 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 3 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, March 4 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, March 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, March 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, April 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 24 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 15 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 16 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, September 20 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV