Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

The Trouble With Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad


Otto accidentally releases 100 small furry creatures in headquarters and Oscar helps get them back.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 19 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 20 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, July 24 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 10 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 11 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 21 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 2 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 20 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, November 28 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS