Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

The Odd Antidote/The One That Got Away


Ms. O has strange side effects from being sprayed by a weird plant. Olive and Otto must find a cure.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, May 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 23 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 15 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 16 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, September 25 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 5 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, November 21 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 22 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS