Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Rise Of The Hydraclops/O Is Not For Old


In order to save humanity, Olive and Otto must locate a treasure chest that Oscar buried.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 30 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 27 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 17 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 6 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 7 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 8 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 8 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 9 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 9 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 10 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 24 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV