Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Robert Plant/Game Time


Olive and Otto must find a way to stop Obfusco's plant from taking over headquarters.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 5 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 29 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 30 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 3 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, November 22 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 23 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV