Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Trials And Tubulations


The tube system breaks and Olive and Otto are left stranded in a dangerous forest.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 7 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 5 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 23 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 24 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 25 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 26 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 27 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 4 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV