Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Not So Splash/By The Book


Olive and Otto must figure out why parts of the town are turning snowy and cold during summer.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 2 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 18 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 19 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 9 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 6 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, July 7 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 25 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 28 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 6 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 6 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV