Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Now You Don't See Me/Moustache Confidential


Olive and Otto must stop a villain who has turned townspeople and Odd Squad agents invisible.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, June 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 10 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 9 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, November 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Thursday, December 7 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV