Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Oscar Of All Trades/Swamps 'N' Gators


Oscar discusses his early days at Odd Squad. Olive and Otto get trapped inside a board game.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 13 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 11 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 29 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 31 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 6 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 8 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV