Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Olive And Otto In Shmumberland


Olive and Otto get zapped into a comic book. Olive uses her knowledge of the comic book to escape.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 14 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 28 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 12 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 13 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 30 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 31 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 1 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 7 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 8 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts