Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Back To The Past/Odd Squad Needs You


When the agents are accidentally transported to the future, they need to figure out what day it is!

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, May 25 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, May 26 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 16 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 29 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 17 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 18 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 3 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 31 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 8 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 13 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 13 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV