Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Oscar Strikes Back


Oscar attends a gathering of Odd Squad scientists called Lab-Con at Odd Squad Academy.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, January 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 16 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 20 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, February 21 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, March 15 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, March 16 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 30 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 31 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, July 3 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV