Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Olympia's Day/Otis's Day


Getting a villain back to headquarters proves cumbersome when the tubes are down for maintenance.

Past Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, May 30 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, May 31 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 20 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 3 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 24 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 7 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 4 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 12 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 15 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 3 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV