Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

And Then They Were Puppies/A Case Of The Sillies


When every agent turns into a puppy, it's up to Agent Ohlm to save the day.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, May 31 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 1 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 20 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 4 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 24 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 5 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 14 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 14 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, December 18 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 4 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV