Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Happy Halfiversary/Good Egg Bad Egg


The agents try to determine what kind of creature will hatch from an egg

Past Broadcasts

  • Thursday, June 1 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, June 2 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, June 21 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 5 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 25 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, July 26 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 27 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, August 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 6 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 14 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 15 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, October 26 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 15 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 16 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Tuesday, December 19 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 5 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV