Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Episode #214


Agents switch jobs with the maintenance department for a day. The agents get trapped in a computer.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 7 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 26 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 7 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 11 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 20 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, September 21 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 23 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, December 22 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 9 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV