Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

O Is for Opposite/Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmare


When Ms. O gets trapped in a mirror, an opposite Ms. O enters the real world.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 7 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 8 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, June 26 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 10 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, August 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 11 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 21 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 22 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, December 22 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 10 from 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. on OPB TV