Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Rookie Night/Who Let the Doug Out?


It's party time for all the new agents at Odd Squad. Delivery Doug needs help with an egg situation.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, June 7 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, June 8 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, June 27 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 10 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 2 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, August 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, August 14 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 11 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 25 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, September 26 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 2 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, November 27 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, November 28 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, November 30 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, January 10 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV