Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation


Oona uses her Oonabots to fix a problem. Odd Squad must go undercover to recover a stolen gadget.

Past Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, July 19 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 19 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 20 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Thursday, July 20 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, August 1 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 16 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 13 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 28 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, September 29 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 6 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 8 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Wednesday, December 27 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 12 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV