Now Playing:

TV

Odd Squad

Haunt Squad/Safe House in the Woods


Odd Squad is haunted by a ghost. Owen and new recruit wait out a storm while transporting a creature.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, October 16 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 16 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 17 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 18 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Friday, October 20 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 20 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 21 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 21 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 22 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 22 from 7:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 23 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 23 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 24 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, October 25 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 27 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 28 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Saturday, October 28 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 29 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Sunday, October 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 30 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, October 30 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 31 from 4:30 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Tuesday, October 31 from 8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Wednesday, November 1 from 4:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m. on OPB KIDS
  • Monday, November 13 from 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

There are no upcoming broadcasts