Orangutan Diary

After months of planning, a handful of rescued orangutans are flying to freedom.

Episodes

#101
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 27 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 29 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 16 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 18 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#102
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 27 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 23 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 25 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, January 27 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 12 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 30 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 1 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 3 from 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 6 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 8 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
#105
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 3 from 3:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 26 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 3 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 5 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor