Outdoor Idaho

Episodes

Idaho's Scenic Byways
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 7, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 20, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Nature's Healing Power
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 13, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 5:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Idaho?S Salmon
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 13, 2013 from 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Salmon River Lodges & Legacies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 8, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Climbing Idaho
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Rec Tech
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
30Th Anniversary Celebration
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 14, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
A Sawtooth Celebration
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Idaho Geology, A Convergence Of Wonders
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Salmon River Lodges & Legacies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 9, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Eyes Of The Forest
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 11, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 16, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Wooden Boats, Wondrous Lakes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 18, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 23, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Yellowstone's Cascade Corner
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, August 25, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, August 30, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Pathways Of Pioneers
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 1, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 6, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Horse Packers & Wagon Masters
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Idaho Getaways
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, September 27, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, February 3, 2014 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Idaho's Scenic Byways
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Idaho's Centennial Trail
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 from 5:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Vintage Idaho
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Chasing The Light
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Xtreme Sports
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2013 from 1:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Designing Idaho
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Idaho, An Angler's Paradise
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Gold Rush Days And Ghost Towns
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014 from 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Summit Idaho
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
An Idaho Water Handbook
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 9:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
The State Of Our Parks
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 from 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Helping Henry's
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Winter Carnival
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 from 2:00 a.m. - 2:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Inspired By Nature
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 from 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 from 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 from 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor