Now Playing:

TV

Outdoor Idaho


Upcoming

My Excellent Adventure (3305)
Thursday, September 21 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

My Excellent Adventure (3305)
Sunday, September 24 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

My Excellent Adventure (3305)
Sunday, September 24 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Idaho, an Angler's Paradise (2002)
Sunday, September 24 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Idaho, an Angler's Paradise (2002)
Tuesday, September 26 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Idaho Headwaters (3303)
Thursday, September 28 | 8:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Idaho Headwaters (3303)
Sunday, October 1 | 1:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Idaho Headwaters (3303)
Sunday, October 1 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB TV]

Designing Idaho (2103)
Sunday, October 1 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Designing Idaho (2103)
Tuesday, October 3 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Idaho Headwaters (3302)
Sunday, October 8 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Idaho Headwaters (3302)
Tuesday, October 10 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Outdoor Idaho, #3106
Sunday, October 15 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Outdoor Idaho, #3106
Tuesday, October 17 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Gold Rush Days And Ghost Towns (1907)
Tuesday, September 19 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Gold Rush Days And Ghost Towns (1907)
Sunday, September 17 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Climbing Idaho (3001)
Sunday, September 17 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB TV]