Now Playing:

TV

Outdoor Idaho


Upcoming

The Outfitters (3401)
Sunday, July 2 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

The Outfitters (3401)
Tuesday, July 4 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Owyhee Adventures (3402)
Sunday, July 9 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Owyhee Adventures (3402)
Tuesday, July 11 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Beyond the White Clouds (3403)
Sunday, July 16 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Beyond the White Clouds (3403)
Tuesday, July 18 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Where the Roads Ends (3405)
Sunday, July 23 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Where the Roads Ends (3405)
Tuesday, July 25 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Recent

Idaho's Scenic Byways (3006)
Tuesday, June 20 | 2:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Sawtooth Celebration (3002)
Tuesday, June 20 | 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Wooden Boats, Wondrous Lakes (2706)
Tuesday, June 20 | 12:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Idaho's Scenic Byways (3006)
Sunday, June 18 | 9:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

A Sawtooth Celebration (3002)
Sunday, June 18 | 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Wooden Boats, Wondrous Lakes (2706)
Sunday, June 18 | 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]