P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

UPCOMING

Thursday, October 23 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Wisdom And Beauty

Saturday, October 25 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Time

Sunday, October 26 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Time

Tuesday, October 28 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Learning From Our Past

Thursday, October 30 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Small Spaces, Small Places

Saturday, November 1 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Celebrating The Winter Season Inside And Out

Sunday, November 2 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Celebrating The Winter Season Inside And Out

Tuesday, November 4 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
The 12 Principles

Thursday, November 6 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Enclosure

Saturday, November 8 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Visual Sensations

Sunday, November 9 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Visual Sensations

Tuesday, November 11 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Shape And Form

Thursday, November 13 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Framing The View

Saturday, November 15 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
A Passion For Poultry

Sunday, November 16 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
A Passion For Poultry

Tuesday, November 18 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Entry

Thursday, November 20 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Focal Point

Saturday, November 22 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Bulb Gardening

Sunday, November 23 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Bulb Gardening

Tuesday, November 25 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Structure

Saturday, November 29 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Restoration

Sunday, November 30 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Restoration

Saturday, December 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Adding Charm

Saturday, December 20 | 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | OPB PLUS
Getting Ready For Christmas

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, October 21 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Conservation Gardens

Sunday, October 19 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Mystery

Saturday, October 18 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Mystery

Thursday, October 16 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Inspiring Green

Tuesday, October 14 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Craving Color

Sunday, October 12 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Whimsy

Saturday, October 11 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | OPB TV
Whimsy

Thursday, October 9 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Kindred Spirits

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor