Now Playing:

TV

P. Allen Smith's Garden Home


Upcoming

Embracing Winter (1413)
Saturday, May 23 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Embracing Winter (1413)
Sunday, May 24 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Past Made New (1402)
Tuesday, May 26 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pay It Forward (1403)
Thursday, May 28 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The 12 Principles (901)
Saturday, May 30 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The 12 Principles (901)
Sunday, May 31 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Small Spaces (1308)
Sunday, June 7 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Flower Power (1310)
Sunday, June 14 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Future (1404)
Tuesday, June 16 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Your Happy Place (1405)
Thursday, June 18 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Last Two Weeks

A Visit From The Beekman Boys (1401)
Thursday, May 21 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Self Defense (1313)
Tuesday, May 19 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

It's Spooky (1412)
Sunday, May 17 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

It's Spooky (1412)
Saturday, May 16 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Extremes (1312)
Thursday, May 14 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

Washington Was Here (1311)
Tuesday, May 12 | 10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. [OPB PLUS]

The Pioneers Challenge With Georgia Pellegrini (1411)
Sunday, May 10 | 5:30 a.m. - 6:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pioneers Challenge With Georgia Pellegrini (1411)
Saturday, May 9 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

#1301 (1301)
#1303 (1303)
#1304 (1304)
A Passion For Poultry (1103)
A Visit From The Beekman Boys (1401)
Abundance (910)
Adding Charm (1010)
All Natural (1410)
Allen's Favorites (1112)
Anyone Can Do It (1309)
Art And The Garden (1007)
Autumns Allure (1211)
Better Berries (1110)
Bulb Gardening (1104)
Celebrating Summer (1210)
Celebrating The Winter Season Inside And Out (1101)
City Gardening (1106)
Color (908)
Conservation Gardens (810)
Craving Color (808)
Down And Dirty (1407)
Drink Your Yard (1408)
Elegance Indoors (1108)
Embracing Winter (1413)
Enclosure (902)
Entertaining Outdoors (1006)
Entry (905)
Entry With Impact (1004)
Escape To The Garden (1305)
Exhibit The Season (1005)
Extremes (1312)
First Things First (1406)
Flower Power (1310)
Focal Point (906)
Framing The View (904)
Garden & Home Alternatives (1209)
Garden Fun With Kids (1207)
Garden Home (803)
Gardening With Kids (1107)
Getting Ready For Christmas (1212)
Inspiring Green (809)
Intriguing Interiors (1204)
It's Spooky (1412)
Keeping It Local (1113)
Kids, Kids And More Kids (1307)
Kindred Spirits (807)
Learning From Our Past (812)
Making A Difference (1302)
Music And Daffodils (805)
Mystery (912)
Nature For The Soul (1208)
Past Made New (1402)
Pay It Forward (1403)
Radiant Roses (1111)
Restoration (1105)
Sacred Places, Sacred Spaces (1001)
Seasonal Change (1213)
Self Defense (1313)
Shape And Form (903)
Small Spaces (1308)
Small Spaces, Small Places (813)
Stepping Back In Time (1206)
Structure (907)
Subtle Screens (804)
Take It Easy (1409)
Texture, Pattern And Rhythm (909)
The 12 Principles (901)
The Food Show (1003)
The Future (1404)
The Great Outdoors (1205)
The Pioneers Challenge With Georgia Pellegrini (1411)
The Rose Show (1002)
The Unusual (1306)
The Water Show (1109)
Time (913)
Triumphant Tulips (806)
Visual Sensations (1102)
Washington Was Here (1311)
Whimsy (911)
Wisdom And Beauty (811)
Your Happy Place (1405)