Painting With Paulson

Episodes

The Greeters Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 15 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, April 9 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Floral Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, April 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Floral Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 29 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, April 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Path To Discovery Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 19 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 14 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Path To Discovery Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 21 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sea Power Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 3 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 28 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sea Power Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 10 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, June 18 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mood Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 15 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 6 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mood Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 13 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Waterfall Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 20 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Waterfall Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 27 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sea Power Part Iii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 17 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, June 25 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Inness Landscape Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 24 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 2 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Inness Landscape Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 31 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 9 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Power Surge Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 7 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Power Surge Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 14 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Floral Splash Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 21 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 30 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Floral Splash Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 28 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 6 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Final Moment Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 4 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 18 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Final Moment Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 8 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ship Ahoy Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 18 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 13 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
King Of The High Seas Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 15 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
King Of The High Seas Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wood Interiors Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 10 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 29 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wood Interiors Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 17 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 5 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Orange Peeler Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 24 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 12 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ship Ahoy Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 25 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 20 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Grand March Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 2 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 27 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Grand March Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 3 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Salty Sea Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 16 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Salty Sea Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 23 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Salty Sea Part Iii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 30 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Orange Peeler Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 31 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 19 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Orange Peeler Part Iii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, November 7 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Sunset Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 19 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Sunset Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 26 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Greeters Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, April 2 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Renewal Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, April 30 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Renewal Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 7 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Surging Surf Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Surging Surf Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 15 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Island Magic Part I
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 22 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Island Magic Part Ii
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 29 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Noon At Silver Falls Part I
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 5 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Noon At Silver Falls Part Ii
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 12 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Quiet Stream Part I
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 19 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Quiet Stream Part Ii
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 26 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Golden Retreat Part I
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor