Painting With Paulson

Episodes

The Greeters Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Floral Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Floral Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Path To Discovery Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Path To Discovery Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sea Power Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sea Power Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mood Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 15, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Mood Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 22, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Waterfall Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, August 29, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Waterfall Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 5, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Sea Power Part Iii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Inness Landscape Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Inness Landscape Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Power Surge Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Power Surge Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Floral Splash Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Floral Splash Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Final Moment Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 12, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Final Moment Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 19, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ship Ahoy Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
King Of The High Seas Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 26, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
King Of The High Seas Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wood Interiors Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Wood Interiors Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 17, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Orange Peeler Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 24, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Ship Ahoy Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Grand March Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Grand March Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Salty Sea Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Salty Sea Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Salty Sea Part Iii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Orange Peeler Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Orange Peeler Part Iii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, November 7, 2013 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Sunset Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Golden Sunset Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
The Greeters Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Renewal Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Renewal Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Surging Surf Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Surging Surf Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Island Magic Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Island Magic Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Noon At Silver Falls Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Noon At Silver Falls Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Quiet Stream Part I
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Quiet Stream Part Ii
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Golden Retreat Part I
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Golden Retreat Part Ii
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
And An Apple Part I
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
And An Apple Part Ii
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
And An Apple Part Iii
    Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 from 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor