Painting With Paulson

UPCOMING

Wednesday, November 5 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Waterfall Part Ii (1304)

Wednesday, November 12 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Final Moment Part I (1305)

Wednesday, November 19 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Final Moment Part Ii (1306)

Wednesday, November 26 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
King Of The High Seas Part I (1307)

Wednesday, December 3 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
King Of The High Seas Part Ii (1308)

Wednesday, December 10 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Wood Interiors Part I (1309)

Wednesday, December 17 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
King Of The High Seas Part Ii (1308)

Wednesday, December 24 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Wood Interiors Part I (1309)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Wednesday, October 29 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Waterfall Part I (1303)

Wednesday, October 22 | 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | OPB PLUS
Mood Part Ii (1302)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor