Now Playing:

TV

Pati's Mexican Table


Upcoming

Pati's Mexican Table, #409
Saturday, May 30 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Family-Style Breakfast (207)
Tuesday, June 2 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Tequila! (208)
Tuesday, June 9 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Xochimilco: Cooking With Flowers (209)
Tuesday, June 16 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Modern Mexico (410)
Saturday, June 20 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Lip-Smacking Mexican Meal (210)
Tuesday, June 23 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Last Two Weeks

Fonda Favorites (206)
Tuesday, May 26 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pati's Mexican Table, #408
Saturday, May 23 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Mexican-Style Kids' Party (205)
Tuesday, May 19 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pati's Mexican Table, #407
Saturday, May 16 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]