Now Playing:

TV

Pati's Mexican Table


Upcoming

Baked! (412)
Saturday, July 4 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Tacos, Tacos, Tacos (212)
Tuesday, July 7 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Backyard Picnic (413)
Saturday, July 11 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (312)
Saturday, July 11 | 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Naturally Vegetarian Mexican (213)
Tuesday, July 14 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pati's Mexican Table, #401
Tuesday, July 21 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Pati's Mexican Table, #402
Tuesday, July 28 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Last Two Weeks

Puebla: Food From A Colonial Jewel (211)
Tuesday, June 30 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Family Favorites (411)
Saturday, June 27 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]

Lip-Smacking Mexican Meal (210)
Tuesday, June 23 | 6:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. [OPB PLUS]

Modern Mexico (410)
Saturday, June 20 | 2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. [OPB TV]