PBS NewsHour Weekend

Category

News

Join host Hari Sreenivasan for an in-depth analysis of the day's national and international news. Featuring original reporting and clips of OPB's own local news.

Episodes

#105
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#106
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 22, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#107
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#108
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, September 29, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#109
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#110
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#111
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#112
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 13, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#113
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#114
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#115
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, October 26, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#116
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, October 27, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#117
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 2, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#118
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 3, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#119
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#120
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 10, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#121
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#122
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 17, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#123
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 23, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#124
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#125
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#126
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 1, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#127
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#128
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#129
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#130
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#131
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#132
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#133
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, December 28, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#134
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, December 29, 2013 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#135
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 4, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#136
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 5, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#137
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 11, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#138
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#139
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#140
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#141
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#142
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, January 26, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#143
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#144
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 2, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#145
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 8, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#146
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 9, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#147
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#148
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 16, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#149
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, February 22, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#150
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#151
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 1, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#152
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 2, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#153
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 8, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#154
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 9, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#155
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 15, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
#156
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
None
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, March 22, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 1, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 7, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 14, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 15, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 21, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 22, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, June 28, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 29, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 5, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 6, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 12, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 13, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 20, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 27, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 2, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 24, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 20, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 11, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 12, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 26, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor