Now Playing:

TV

Peg + Cat


Upcoming

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
Tuesday, December 6 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
Wednesday, December 7 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
Thursday, December 8 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Christmas Problem (118)
Friday, December 9 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
Sunday, December 11 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
Monday, December 12 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
Wednesday, December 14 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Thursday, December 15 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Christmas Problem (118)
Friday, December 16 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Sunday, December 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
Monday, December 19 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
Tuesday, December 20 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #121
Wednesday, December 21 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Christmas Problem (118)
Thursday, December 22 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back (137)
Friday, December 23 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back (137)
Monday, December 26 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #122
Tuesday, December 27 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
Wednesday, December 28 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem (124)
Thursday, December 29 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
Friday, December 30 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem (124)
Sunday, January 1 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
Monday, December 5 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Sunday, December 4 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
Friday, December 2 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Thursday, December 1 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
Wednesday, November 30 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Tuesday, November 29 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)
Monday, November 28 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)
Sunday, November 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
Friday, November 25 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
Wednesday, November 23 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)
Tuesday, November 22 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea (215)
Peg + Cat, #207
Peg + Cat, #208
Peg + Cat, #122
Peg + Cat, #121
Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem (135)
The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical (132)
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze In The Bra (133)
The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem (205)
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
The Christmas Problem (118)
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem (203)
The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem (130)
The Dance Problem/Follow the Bouncing Ball (216)
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem (136)
The Friday T He 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Pro (219)
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back (137)
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem (206)
The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
The Mermaid In The Mall Problem/The Painting Probl (202)
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)
The Package Problem/The Train Problem (204)
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of Nationa (218)
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)
The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem (211)
The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Proble (201)
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem (124)
The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl And The Pussy Cat P (140)
The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem (129)
The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem (138)
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)
The Tree By The Nile Problem/The Eid Al-Adha Adven (213)
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem (131)
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)