Now Playing:

TV

Peg + Cat


Upcoming

The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)
Monday, February 8 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Tuesday, February 9 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
Wednesday, February 10 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Thursday, February 11 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
Friday, February 12 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Sunday, February 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem (131)
Monday, February 15 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze In The Bra (133)
Tuesday, February 16 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem (135)
Wednesday, February 17 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
Thursday, February 18 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl And The Pussy Cat P (140)
Friday, February 19 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
Sunday, February 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
Monday, February 22 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
Tuesday, February 23 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
Wednesday, February 24 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)
Thursday, February 25 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
Friday, February 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)
Sunday, February 28 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
Tuesday, March 1 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
Wednesday, March 2 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #121
Thursday, March 3 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #122
Friday, March 4 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #121
Sunday, March 6 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
Sunday, February 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem (124)
Friday, February 5 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
Thursday, February 4 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)
Wednesday, February 3 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
Tuesday, February 2 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)
Monday, February 1 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl And The Pussy Cat P (140)
Sunday, January 31 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
Friday, January 29 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl And The Pussy Cat P (140)
Thursday, January 28 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem (138)
Wednesday, January 27 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem (136)
Tuesday, January 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem (135)
Monday, January 25 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

Peg + Cat, #207
Peg + Cat, #208
Peg + Cat, #122
Peg + Cat, #121
Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem (135)
The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical (132)
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze In The Bra (133)
The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
The Christmas Problem (118)
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem (130)
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem (136)
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back (137)
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem (124)
The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl And The Pussy Cat P (140)
The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem (129)
The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem (138)
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem (131)
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)