Peg + Cat

UPCOMING

Sunday, November 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)

Monday, November 24 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)

Tuesday, November 25 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)

Wednesday, November 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)

Friday, November 28 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)

Sunday, November 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)

Monday, December 1 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)

Tuesday, December 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)

Wednesday, December 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)

Thursday, December 4 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)

Friday, December 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, November 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)

Thursday, November 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)

Wednesday, November 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)

Tuesday, November 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)

Monday, November 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)

Sunday, November 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)

Friday, November 14 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)

Thursday, November 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)

Wednesday, November 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)

Tuesday, November 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)

Monday, November 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)

Sunday, November 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor