Now Playing:

TV

Peg + Cat


Upcoming

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
Thursday, May 28 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
Friday, May 29 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
Sunday, May 31 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem (138)
Monday, June 1 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #121
Tuesday, June 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
Wednesday, June 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
Thursday, June 4 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem (138)
Friday, June 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
Sunday, June 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)
Monday, June 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem (130)
Tuesday, June 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
Wednesday, June 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
Thursday, June 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
Friday, June 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
Sunday, June 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
Monday, June 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
Tuesday, June 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Wednesday, June 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Thursday, June 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
Friday, June 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Sunday, June 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
Monday, June 22 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)
Tuesday, June 23 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
Wednesday, June 24 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Last Two Weeks

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
Wednesday, May 27 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
Tuesday, May 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Monday, May 25 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
Sunday, May 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Friday, May 22 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
Thursday, May 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
Wednesday, May 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
Tuesday, May 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical (132)
Monday, May 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
Sunday, May 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
Friday, May 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
Thursday, May 14 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

Peg + Cat, #122
Peg + Cat, #121
The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical (132)
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
The Christmas Problem (118)
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem (130)
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem (136)
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back (137)
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem (129)
The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem (138)
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)