Peg + Cat

UPCOMING

Monday, January 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)

Tuesday, January 27 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)

Wednesday, January 28 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)

Thursday, January 29 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)

Friday, January 30 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)

Sunday, February 1 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)

Monday, February 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)

Tuesday, February 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Peg + Cat, #121

Wednesday, February 4 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)

Thursday, February 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)

Friday, February 6 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)

Sunday, February 8 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)

Monday, February 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)

Tuesday, February 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)

Wednesday, February 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)

Thursday, February 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)

Friday, February 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)

Sunday, February 15 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)

Monday, February 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)

Tuesday, February 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)

Wednesday, February 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)

Thursday, February 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)

Friday, February 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Peg + Cat, #121

Sunday, February 22 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Sunday, January 25 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)

Friday, January 23 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)

Thursday, January 22 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)

Wednesday, January 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)

Tuesday, January 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)

Monday, January 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem (129)

Sunday, January 18 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)

Friday, January 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)

Thursday, January 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)

Wednesday, January 14 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Peg + Cat, #122

Tuesday, January 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)

Monday, January 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)

ALL EPISODES

Peg + Cat, #122
Peg + Cat, #121
The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical (132)
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
The Christmas Problem (118)
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem (136)
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back (137)
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem (129)
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor