Peg + Cat

UPCOMING

Wednesday, October 22 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Thursday, October 23 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P

Friday, October 24 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Sunday, October 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Monday, October 27 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Tuesday, October 28 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem

Wednesday, October 29 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The

Thursday, October 30 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Friday, October 31 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Sunday, November 2 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Monday, November 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Tuesday, November 4 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Wednesday, November 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Thursday, November 6 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Friday, November 7 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Sunday, November 9 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Monday, November 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem

Tuesday, November 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Wednesday, November 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Thursday, November 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P

Friday, November 14 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Sunday, November 16 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P

Monday, November 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Tuesday, November 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Wednesday, November 19 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Thursday, November 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Friday, November 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem

Sunday, November 23 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Monday, November 24 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

Tuesday, November 25 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Wednesday, November 26 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Friday, November 28 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

Sunday, November 30 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Monday, December 1 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P

Tuesday, December 2 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem

Wednesday, December 3 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Thursday, December 4 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

Friday, December 5 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Monday, December 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Tuesday, December 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Wednesday, December 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Thursday, December 11 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Friday, December 12 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Monday, December 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem

Tuesday, December 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Thursday, December 18 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Tuesday, October 21 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

Monday, October 20 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem

Sunday, October 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Friday, October 17 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Thursday, October 16 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem

Wednesday, October 15 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Tuesday, October 14 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Monday, October 13 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Sunday, October 12 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
None

Friday, October 10 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The

Thursday, October 9 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem

Wednesday, October 8 | 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | OPB TV
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor