Now Playing:

TV

Peg + Cat


Upcoming

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
Sunday, July 3 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem (205)
Monday, July 4 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
Tuesday, July 5 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
Wednesday, July 6 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
Thursday, July 7 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
Friday, July 8 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
Sunday, July 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #121
Monday, July 11 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #122
Tuesday, July 12 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem (124)
Wednesday, July 13 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)
Thursday, July 14 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)
Friday, July 15 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)
Sunday, July 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)
Monday, July 18 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)
Tuesday, July 19 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem (129)
Wednesday, July 20 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem (130)
Thursday, July 21 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem (131)
Friday, July 22 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem (130)
Sunday, July 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical (132)
Monday, July 25 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
Tuesday, July 26 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
Wednesday, July 27 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze In The Bra (133)
Thursday, July 28 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem (205)
Friday, July 29 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Recent

The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
Friday, July 1 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
Thursday, June 30 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
Wednesday, June 29 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
Tuesday, June 28 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
Monday, June 27 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Sunday, June 26 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
Friday, June 24 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
Thursday, June 23 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
Wednesday, June 22 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
Tuesday, June 21 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

Peg + Cat, #208
Monday, June 20 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. [OPB TV]

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
Sunday, June 19 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. [OPB TV]

All Episodes

Peg + Cat, #207
Peg + Cat, #208
Peg + Cat, #122
Peg + Cat, #121
Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem (135)
The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical (132)
The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight And Narrow P (120)
The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem (112)
The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze In The Bra (133)
The Big Dog Problem/The Three Friends Problem (119)
The Birthday Cake Problem/The Doohickey Problem (106)
The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem (114)
The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem (205)
The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The (101)
The Christmas Problem (118)
The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem (105)
The Claymation Problem/The Grumpy Judge Problem (203)
The Cold Camel Problem/The Einstein Problem (130)
The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem (108)
The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem (123)
The Flat Woman Problem/The Hanukkah Problem (136)
The George Washington Problem/The High Noon Proble (125)
The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back (137)
The Honey Problem/The Penguin Problem (109)
The Imaginary Friend Problem/The Promise Problem (206)
The Magic Uke/The Rocking Out Problem (139)
The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem (115)
The Mermaid In The Mall Problem/The Painting Probl (202)
The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem (102)
The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem (113)
The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem (117)
The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem (103)
The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap Of Map Problem (128)
The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem (126)
The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Proble (201)
The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem (127)
The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem (110)
The Ring Problem/The Wedding Problem (124)
The Robin Hood Problem/The Owl And The Pussy Cat P (140)
The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem (134)
The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem (111)
The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem (129)
The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem (138)
The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem (104)
The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem (107)
The Wonderland Problem/The Bat Mitzvah Problem (131)
Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob (116)