TV

Peg + Cat

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem/The


Peg, Cat and Richard must get 100 chickens away from Big Mouth and back to their spaceship.

Past Broadcasts

  • Sunday, September 28 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 10 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 29 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 31 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 20 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Sunday, March 29 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 23 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 26 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 19 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV