Peg + Cat

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Peg and Cat sort through the mess in Peg's room just in time for company to come over.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, October 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, October 19 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 24 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 27 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 6 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, November 25 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 6 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 27 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 30 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 27 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 23 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, July 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor