Peg + Cat

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Peg and Cat show a group of very hungry Pirates how to share tropical fruit fairly.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, June 1 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, June 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 29 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 5 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, September 24 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 13 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 5 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 1 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 4 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 21 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor