Peg + Cat

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Peg and Cat bring the Three Bears, the Three Little Pigs and the Three Billy Goats Gruff together.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 29 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 13 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 11 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 14 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 1 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 24 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 27 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 24 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor