Peg + Cat

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Peg and Cat measure their way to buried treasure using Cat as a measuring stick!

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 10 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 13 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, October 21 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, October 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, November 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Saturday, November 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 1 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 12 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 15 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 5 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 13 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 16 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 25 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 25 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, July 31 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 3 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor