TV

Peg + Cat

The Circus Problem/The Buried Treasure Problem


Peg and Cat measure their way to buried treasure using Cat as a measuring stick!

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, September 8 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, September 25 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, October 14 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, October 19 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, October 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, November 2 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, December 9 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 2 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 22 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 25 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 9 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts