Peg + Cat

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

When Cat is stuck in a tree, Peg needs to figure out how to get him down using three giant gifts.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 5 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 8 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, July 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 9 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, September 14 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, September 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor