Peg + Cat

The Race Car Problem/The Big Gig Problem

Category

Family

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Peg and Cat rebuild their homemade race car, "Hot Buttered Lightnin'," to compete in a race.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, November 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, December 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 20 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, January 14 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 4 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 26 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 20 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 23 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, April 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, May 2 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, June 10 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, July 8 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, August 7 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, August 10 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • There are no upcoming broadcasts
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor