Peg + Cat

The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem

Category

Family

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

The Teens help Peg and Cat figure out how to clean filthy farm animals of various sizes.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 30 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, February 5 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 28 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 2 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 21 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 10 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 13 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 13 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 11 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 8 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, September 11 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, September 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, October 17 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor