TV

Peg + Cat

The Blockette Problem/The Tulip Problem


Peg and Cat try to make the set perfectly symmetrical for the Radio City Music Hall Blockettes.

Past Broadcasts

  • Monday, October 20 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 12 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, November 26 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, January 8 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, January 11 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, January 28 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, February 17 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, March 12 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, March 15 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 7 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Monday, May 4 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 27 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV