Peg + Cat

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Peg and Cat search the huge Mega Mall for the teens so they can enter the Zebra Guy dance contest.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, February 17 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 21 from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, February 27 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, March 11 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, March 26 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 17 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 20 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 22 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 25 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 16 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor