Peg + Cat

Yet Another Tree Problem/The Romeo And Juliet Prob

Info

TVY

DVI

stereo

Peg is stuck up in the tree and Cat must figure out how to get her down by making a ladder.

Schedule

    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, April 14 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 18 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 15 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 18 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, June 19 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, June 22 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, July 17 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, July 20 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, August 13 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, October 2 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor