Now Playing:

TV

Peg + Cat

The Perfect Ten Problem/The Long Line Problem


Peg and Cat judge a singing competition in which all performers must get a rating of ten stars.

Past Broadcasts

  • Friday, November 28 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 18 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, December 21 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 12 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 30 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 16 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 10 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 7 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 10 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • Friday, May 29 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, June 24 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, July 15 from 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. on OPB TV