Piano Guy

"I Left My Heart In San Francisco" and Billy Joel's "Just The Way You Are" are played.

Episodes

#1402
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, August 26, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1403
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 16, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1404
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 23, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1405
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, September 30, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1406
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 7, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1407
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 14, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1408
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 21, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1409
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, October 28, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1410
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 4, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1411
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 11, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1412
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 18, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1413
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Monday, November 25, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
#1401
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 19, 2013 from 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 9:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. on OPB PLUS
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor