Pioneers Of Television

Carol Burnett's television comedy career and the funny ladies of TV who joined her are highlighted.

Episodes

Carol Burnett & The Funny Ladies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20 from 10:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Wednesday, May 22 from 3:30 a.m. - 4:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 28 from 2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 28 from 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Funny Ladies
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, November 28 from 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, November 28 from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. on OPB TV
Crime Dramas
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, December 17 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, December 19 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Standup To Sitcom
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 15 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, April 17 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 20 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Doctors And Nurses
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 22 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Thursday, April 24 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, April 27 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Breaking Barriers
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, April 29 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 1 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 4 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Acting Funny
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Tuesday, May 6 from 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. on OPB TV
  • Thursday, May 8 from 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Sunday, May 11 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 13 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Late Night
    Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Sunday, May 18 from 11:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Tuesday, May 20 from 4:00 a.m. - 5:00 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor