Power Yoga: Mind And Body

UPCOMING

Monday, October 27 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Standing Forward Folds (123)

Friday, October 31 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Inversions (124)

Monday, November 3 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Abs And Arms (125)

Friday, November 7 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Long Holds - Version Three (126)

Monday, November 10 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Core - Abs/Back - Version Three (127)

Friday, November 14 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Breath (128)

Monday, November 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Forward Folds - Version Two (129)

Friday, November 21 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Backbends - Version Two (130)

RECENTLY AIRED (LAST 2 WEEKS)

Friday, October 24 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Airplanes (122)

Monday, October 20 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Flow - Version Five (121)

Friday, October 17 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Core - Abs/Back - Version Two (120)

Monday, October 13 | 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. | OPB TV
Long Holds - Version Two (119)

Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor