Power Yoga: Mind And Body

Episodes

Flow - Version Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 13, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, December 27, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Balancing Poses - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 17, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, December 30, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Flow - Version Four
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 20, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 3, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Long Holds - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 24, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 6, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 13, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Core - Abs/Back - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, May 27, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 10, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Flow - Version Five
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, May 31, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 13, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Airplanes
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 3, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 17, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Standing Forward Folds
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 7, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Inversions
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 10, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 24, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Abs And Arms
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 14, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, January 27, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Long Holds - Version Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 17, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, January 31, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Core - Abs/Back - Version Three
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 21, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 3, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Breath
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, June 24, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 7, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Forward Folds - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, June 28, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 10, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Backbends - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 1, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#201
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 5, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, February 17, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#202
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 8, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 21, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#203
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 12, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#204
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 15, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, February 28, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#205
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#206
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 22, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 7, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#207
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 10, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#208
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, July 29, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#209
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 17, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#210
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 5, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 21, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#211
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 9, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 24, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#212
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 12, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#213
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 16, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, March 31, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#214
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 19, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 4, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#215
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 23, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, April 7, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#216
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, August 26, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#217
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, August 30, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#218
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 2, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#219
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 6, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#220
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 9, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#221
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 13, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#222
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 16, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#223
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 20, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#224
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 23, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#225
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 27, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#226
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 30, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#227
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#228
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 7, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#229
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 11, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#230
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 14, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#231
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 18, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#232
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 21, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#233
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, October 25, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#234
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, October 28, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
#235
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 1, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Flow - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 4, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Legs - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 8, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Balancing Poses - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 11, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Hips - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 15, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Core-Abs/Back - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 18, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Long Holds - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 22, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Forward Folds - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, November 25, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Stamina - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, November 29, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Upper Body/Arms
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 2, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Legs - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Backbends - Version One
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 9, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 15, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Hips - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 13, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Abs
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 16, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Flow - Version Two
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Friday, December 20, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Twists/Spine
    Past Broadcasts:
  • Monday, December 23, 2013 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
  • Today's and Upcoming Broadcasts:
  • Monday, September 29, 2014 from 6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. on OPB TV
Thanks to our Sponsors:
become a sponsor

Contact Us

Let us know if you have questions or comments about OPB television, radio, online services or membership.

Frequently Asked Questions
Answers to many common questions are available here.

By Phone
1.800.241.8123
9am – 5pm weekdays

By Email
opb.org/contactus

By Mail
OPB
7140 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97219

Thanks to our Sponsors
become a sponsor